## **BOARD MEMBERS**

## As at October 2021



**Dr Pang Yiu-Kai, GBS, JP**Chairman & Chairman of QTS
Committee

Deputy Managing Director Jardine Matheson Limited



**Vivian Sum, JP**Deputy Chairman

Commissioner for Tourism
Commerce and Economic
Development Bureau
The Government of the Hong Kong
SAR



Abraham Chan, SC

Barrister – Senior Counsel Temple Chambers



Fong Lik-sun

Director
Hong Kong Swimming Academy



**Margaret Fong** 

Executive Director Hong Kong Trade Development Council



**Dr Allen Fung** 

Executive Director
Sun Hung Kai Properties Limited



**Mary Huen** 

Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer, Hong Kong Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited



**Rebecca Kwan** 

Senior Vice President of Sales – HK & UK Head of Operations – Europe General Manager – Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Dorsett Hospitality International (note i)



Alice Kwok

Chairman of Staff and Finance Committee

Chief Editor
Hong Kong Economic Journal Co.
Ltd.



Lavinia Lau

Director Commercial Cathay Pacific Airways Limited (note ii)



**Clarence Leung, BBS, JP**Chairman of Product and Event
Committee

Director Sun Hing Knitting Factory Ltd.



**Jason Shum** Chairman of Audit Committee

Executive Director

Nan Hwa (Express) Travel Service
Limited



**Ricky Szeto** 



**Joyce Tam** 



**James Wong** 



**Jason Wong, JP**Chairman of Marketing and
Business Development Committee

Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director Hung Fook Tong Group Holdings Limited

Executive Director Goldman Sachs (Asia) L.L.C. Chief Executive Officer Kwoon Chung Bus Holdings Limited General Manager Sin Ma Tours Limited



Simon Wong, BBS, JP



**Sonia Cheng** 



**Vanessa Cheung** 



**Dennis Chow** 

Chairman and CEO LH Group Chief Executive Officer Rosewood Hotel Group (note iii) Group Managing Director Nan Fung Development Ltd (note iv) Chairman Deloitte China (note v)

## Notes:

- (i) Appointment effective from 19 July 2020.
- (ii) Appointment effective from 16 August 2020.
- (iii) Appointment effective from 1 November 2020.
- (iv) Appointment effective from 1 January 2021.
- (v) Appointment effective from 1 August 2021.
- (vi) The following members also served the Board during the year ended 31 March 2021:

Mr Victor Chan retired on 18 July 2020;

Mr James Tong retired on 15 August 2020;

Ms Belinda Yeung retired on 31 October 2020;

Mr Thomas Wu retired on 31 December 2020;

Ms Carrie Yu retired on 31 July 2021.